top of page
Search

I Huaji Kamy Pdf 13 Satodarb







On February 8th 2011, I had the absolute pleasure of attending Lady Gaga’s first ever concert here in the Philippines at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Cubao. For my first time to see her, I had chosen one of her most popular albums, “The Fame”. I had to get tickets months before the concert, which was a nightmare to begin with. When I finally got the tickets in the first batch, I was not impressed with the colors of the tickets. It was greenish, tinged with pink. I was not ready to wear green and pink because I am a fan of black. But I figured if I wear black, I will be sacrificing one of the colors. And because my friend’s sister is a designer, I decided to go for a themed costume. For the show, I decided to wear “Superstitious”, the first single from the album. It featured the song, “Glory”, where the vocals were delivered by Gaga. I wanted to capture the look that appeared in the music video, but I didn’t have my own batik outfit. Instead, I decided to wear a printed top and a skirt that I found. I was not able to source the exact pattern, but I found some similar ones online and converted them into a print. It is a perfect match. I chose to wear my hair in a bun because I was afraid it would fall off. I was concerned that I wouldn’t be able to fix it right before the concert. Fortunately, the moment I entered the concert, the moment I saw that my hair was still in place, I knew that I was truly lucky. ? I hope you enjoy my Lady Gaga style! Feel free to leave me a comment with your Gaga style!Q: Как вызвать другой файл при клике на объект в одной анимации? Как сделать так, чтобы когда кликаете на персонажа, откры


Related links:

5 views0 comments
bottom of page